I haven’t felt this good in a long time

I have had a wonderful two weeks since learning I was being moved to full time at work.  Somehow, this was just the push I needed to start doing things that I wanted to do.  I have a desk, I have been looking up recipes (less than two weeks from foodie bliss!) and guess who went through with a big decision and got a new ‘do!

https://i2.wp.com/photos-e.ak.instagram.com/hphotos-ak-xpa1/t51.2885-15/10729214_630820157044932_585018551_n.jpg

I’m usually too embarrassed to post selfies online (especially obvious mirror selfies) but I am so excited about my new hair, I loved that outfit, and I think I look pretty great in that picture.

I have done a pretty good job of hanging out with people other than my boyfriend (sure, no one really new, but I am making more of an effort) and I feel so organized.

Not much else to say, so here are a few recipes that I want to try:

Leave a Reply

